Skip to content

Site-wide spring savings! SALE ENDS IN:

Cart

Your cart is empty

Microfiber Down Alternative Poly Bed

Sale price$ 110.00 CAD Regular price$ 137.50 CAD
Size:
Microfiber Down Alternative Poly Bed Dimensions
Size Dimensions Fill Weight
Twin 39" x 75" 121 oz
Double 54" x 75" 167 oz
Queen 60" x 80" 198 oz
King 78" x 80" 258 oz
SKU: 22362

Customer Reviews

Based on 8 reviews
88%
(7)
0%
(0)
13%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
Katy
So comfy

I’ve had this for about three weeks now and it’s a game changer. I have a very flat IKEA mattress and now it’s so much easier to sleep. The topper is so comfortable without being too cushy.

M
Michelle

This made my bed feel like a literal cloud! Could not be happier with the quality and the price point

C
Connie
A Winner

I ordered two mattress toppers, the down alternative and the down and feather, both on sale. My husband prefers the down alternative for the added softness. He has sore joints and appreciates the extra padding of both toppers. We use the down and feather on another bed. Both products are well-made and we’re satisfied. The descriptions are accurate. If you want more softness, go for the alternative down, and if you’re looking for more firmness, go for the down and feather one. They’re both good and provide extra cushioning but the alternative down is less expensive.

A
Amanda R
So comfortable!

Ordered this mattress topper for my daughters bed. Her mattress was quite hard before and now it is pillow soft. I want to sleep in her bed now! :) Very happy with this product and would recommend it.

C
Christina
Product review

I ordered a duvet and a microfiber down alternative poly matress topper. The duvet was nice, a little thinner than expected but still nice. The matress topper was nice, however, I ordered the product less than a month ago and one of the straps snapped and it doesn't fully get rid of the hardness in my bed. I guess I was a little disappointed in the matress topper. Im hoping to either do an exchange or refund. However, it was really nice to receive a personalized card, makes you feel valued as a customer. I thought that was really nice!

Hi Christina,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

We are so sorry to hear that the straps on your Microfiber Poly Bed have snapped! Not to worry though, this issue is covered under warranty (this counts as a manufacture defect), and we are happy to send over a replacement poly bed. We have sent over an email to confirm your shipping address, once we get your confirmation, we can have your replacement shipped out ASAP. If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to us by chat, phone (416-532-3200) or email (info@canadiandownandfeather.com).